Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Harborth

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Harborth

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (10 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

TK Krpec

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We work with Hailey for our home and auto insurance, and she's been fantastic! She's advised us on all aspects of insurance and has saved us money compared with previous policies. I would also advise checking into the drive safe and save program. We've had it for about 4 months and have saved a total of $120 so far! All in all, our experience has been great, and we appreciate all Hailey has done for us!"

Landon Duhon

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and genuine agent! Loved my experience over the phone!"

Rose Saucedo

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello everyone who needs insurance call Hailey here at State Farm in El Campo, Tx I’m so happy with gentle kindness that she gave me on the phone. Hailey gave me a great quote last month and gave me a friendly reminder that she was there for me if I needed any help. Today Hailey was very helpful and nice and knew what she was doing! Thanks again State Farm for having Hailey she is a great person to have in your business 💐"

bosslady 25

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hailey was awesome …… she was patient with me through the process… and she explained everything I’ll be sending more people her way"

Shelly Cummings

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have a great experience every time I call the office. They have always fixed my issue every single time. I absolutely love the girls in the office!!!!"

William Bobbitt

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!!!"

Carolyn Starr

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"John took time to explain all the pros and cons. I am very happy to switch to State Farm knowing I will get personal service."

Renae Hrncir

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I think it's rare to see a positive review from previous employees on business pages, but this agency genuinely deserves outstanding reviews all around. I had a negative experience with another insurer recently, and instead of leaving them negative feedback, I thought it best to recognize what an agency does right, and John's office is a prime example. I worked for John Harborth for one year when we moved to El Campo, and during that time we purchased life insurance policies for my husband and our 2 children. The agent and staff are very informative and go above and beyond to fully explain what you are purchasing; unlike other insurance providers we have worked with. They live by the rule that every customer should know exactly what they are purchasing and how their policy works, inside and out. The staff strives to ensure each customer knows exactly what they are and are not protected against, and the sales team educates their customers (and neighbors) about HOW insurance works. Each State Farm agency is its own small business, so service does vary from location to location. That being said, this office in particular is exceptional. When things go wrong (because they will----this is real life and they are real people), they advocate for their customers and do everything possible to fix it. MORE COMPANIES SHOULD BEHAVE LIKE THIS AGENCY. From an employee's perspective, I loved the atmosphere and professionalism exhibited by this agent and his staff. It honestly was a great place to work. I absolutely recommend working for this agent."

Sarah Franks

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Renae Hrncir with State Farm is one of the most knowledgeable, professional, and friendly people in the industry that I've ever known! You can't go wrong having her assist with your insurance needs!"